top of page

Voice of the Sacred

lets translate the sacred language of the stars

Whether an energy manifests as yin or yang, it has a beginning - a moment of sudden movement from stillness, a continuation - when the energy has a purpose, a direction, and it's unstoppable, and a finalisation - after the goal has been achieved and now the energy waits for another factor to set it in motion.

These stages represent the three cosmic functions: creation, maintenance, and destruction (in Hinduism: Trimūrti - the cosmic functions  personified as a triad of deities: Brahma the creator, Vishnu the preserver, and Shiva the destroyer), which in astrology appear as the three modalities: cardinal, fixed and mutable. 

Want to read more?

Subscribe to to keep reading this exclusive post.


Couldn’t Load Comments
It looks like there was a technical problem. Try reconnecting or refreshing the page.

Do you have questions about this topic?

Do you want to share your experience?

P.S. Don't forget that all the content from this website is under copyright (and a couple of protection spells) and it is forbidden to share it. Thank you! 🤍

May this knowledge bring you home,

to your spirit and to your inner wisdom.


- Diana

bottom of page